Our Staff

Management

Colin Fitzgerald

Colin Fitzgerald

General Manager

(931) 529-2421

colin@cookevillehonda.com

Anthony Mills

Anthony Mills

Finance Manager

(931) 313-2101

anthony.mills@cookevillehonda.com

Chris Hammock

Chris Hammock

Service Manager

(931) 313-2101

chris.hammock@cookevillehonda.com

Sales

Bill Daniels

Bill Daniels

Sales Consultant

(931) 313-2101

bill.daniels@cookevillehonda.com

Garrett Valdez

Garrett Valdez

Sales Consultant

(931) 313-2101

garrett.valdez@cookevillehonda.com

Johnny Thomas

Johnny Thomas

Sales Consultant

(931) 313-2101

johnny.thomas@cookevillehonda.com

Bernie Dawes

Bernie Dawes

Sales Consultant

(931) 313-2101

bernie.dawes@cookevillehonda.com

Michael Cafaro

Michael Cafaro

Sales Consultant

(931) 313-2101

mike.cafaro@cookevillehonda.com

Zac Dale

Zac Dale

Sales Consultant

(931) 313-2101

zac.dale@cookevillehonda.com

Luis Huerta

Luis Huerta

Sales Consultant

(931) 313-2101

luis.huerta@cookevillehonda.com

Rodney Elrod

Rodney Elrod

Sales Consultant

(931) 313-2101

rodney.elrod@cookevillehonda.com

Dillon Flowers

Dillon Flowers

Sales Consultant

(931) 313-2101

dillon.flowers@cookevillehonda.com

Jimmy Green

Jimmy Green

Sales Consultant

(931) 313-2101

jimmy.green@cookevillehonda.com

Dan Threet

Dan Threet

Sales Consultant

(931) 313-2101

dan.threet@cookevillehonda.com

Jason Porter

Jason Porter

Sales Consultant

(931) 313-2101

jason.porter@cookevillehonda.com

Braedon Julian

Braedon Julian

Sales Consultant

(931) 313-2101

braedon.julian@cookevillehonda.com

Service Dept

Greg Scott

Greg Scott

Service Advisor

(931) 313-2101

greg.scott@cookevillehonda.com

Kenny Davis

Kenny Davis

Service Advisor

(931) 313-2101

kenny.davis@cookevillehonda.com

Josh Savage

Josh Savage

Service Advisor

(931) 313-2101

josh.savage@cookevillehonda.com

Angela Burke

Angela Burke

Service Advisor

(931) 313-2101

angela.burke@cookevillehonda.com

Parts Dept

Daniel Harville

Daniel Harville

Parts Advisor

(931) 313-2101

daniel.harville@cookevillehonda.com

Office

Contact

Cookeville Honda

560 Neal St

Cookeville, TN 38501

Sales: (931) 709-4774

Service: (931) 548-7629

Parts: (931) 463-1342

Monday9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday9:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday10:00am - 5:00pm
Monday7:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 7:00pm
Friday7:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday7:30am - 5:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday7:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 6:00pm
Friday7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 3:00pm
SundayClosed

Get Directions