Our Staff

Management

Colin Fitzgerald

Colin Fitzgerald

General Manager

(931) 529-2421

colin@cookevillehonda.com

Jason Rodgers

Jason Rodgers

Finance Manager

(931) 295-0026

jason.rodgers@cookevillehonda.com

Mike Dickenson

Mike Dickenson

Finance Manager

(931) 295-0026

mike.dickenson@cookevillehonda.com

Chris Hammock

Chris Hammock

Service Manager

(931) 313-2101

chris.hammock@cookevillehonda.com

Sales

Curt Eilender

Curt Eilender

Sales Consultant

(931) 313-2101

Stephen Rodgers

Stephen Rodgers

Sales Consultant

(931) 313-2101

stephen.rodgers@cookevillehonda.com

Derrick Cherry

Derrick Cherry

Sales Consultant

(931) 313-2101

Johnny Thomas

Johnny Thomas

Sales Consultant

(931) 313-2101

johnny.thomas@cookevillehonda.com

Bernie Dawes

Bernie Dawes

Sales Consultant

(931) 313-2101

bernie.dawes@cookevillehonda.com

Michael Cafaro

Michael Cafaro

Sales Consultant

(931) 313-2101

mike.cafaro@cookevillehonda.com

Dillon Flowers

Dillon Flowers

Sales Consultant

(931) 313-2101

dillon.flowers@cookevillehonda.com

Dan Threet

Dan Threet

Sales Consultant

(931) 313-2101

dan.threet@cookevillehonda.com

Braedon Julian

Braedon Julian

Sales Consultant

(931) 313-2101

braedon.julian@cookevillehonda.com

Service Dept

Preston Kirby

Preston Kirby

Service Advisor

(931) 313-2101

preston.kirby@cookevillehonda.com

Kenny Davis

Kenny Davis

Service Advisor

(931) 313-2101

kenny.davis@cookevillehonda.com

Josh Savage

Josh Savage

Service Advisor

(931) 313-2101

josh.savage@cookevillehonda.com

Parts Dept

Daniel Harville

Daniel Harville

Parts Advisor

(931) 313-2101

daniel.harville@cookevillehonda.com

Office

Justinina Groover

Justinina Groover

Office

(931) 313-2101

Contact

Cookeville Honda

560 Neal St

Cookeville, TN 38501

Sales: (931) 528-6009

Service: (931) 528-6009

Parts: (931) 528-6009

Monday10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday10:00am - 6:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday7:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 6:00pm
Friday7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday7:30am - 5:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday7:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 6:00pm
Friday7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday7:30am - 5:00pm
SundayClosed

Powered By