• Honda

Cookeville Honda

560 Neal St ,
Directions Cookeville, TN 38501

  • Sales: (888) 663-8234
  • Service: (888) 713-0946
  • Parts: (888) 691-1493

Store Hours

  • Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Saturday: 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday: 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Meet The Cookeville Honda Staff Serving Cumberland, Putnam County & Nashville TN

Contact Our Team

Managers
  Steve Cooper
General Manager
(734) 777-1724
steve_cooper@cookevillehonda.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Jacob Smith
Sales Manager
(888) 663-8234
jacob_smith@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Tony Phillips
Sales Manager
(888) 663-8234
tony_phillips@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________
 Anthony Mills
Finance Manager
(888) 663-8234
anthony_mills@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________
Chris Hammock
Service Manager
(888) 713-0946
chris_hammock@cookevillehonda.com



________________________________________________________________________________
David Miles
Parts Manager
(888) 691-1493
david_miles@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________
Martha Anderson
Controller
(888) 663-8234
martha_anderson@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________
Sales Consultants

Bill Daniels
Sales
(888) 663-8234
bill_daniels@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Garrett Valdez
Sales
(888) 663-8234
garrett_valdez@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

 Johnny Thomas
Sales
(888) 663-8234
johnny_thomas@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Bernie Dawes
Sales
(888) 663-8234
bernie_dawes@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Michael Cafaro
Sales
(888) 663-8234
mike_cafaro@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Tyler Coles
Sales
(888) 663-8234
tyler_coles@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Zac Dale
Sales
(888) 663-8234
zac_dale@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Luis Huerta
Sales
(888) 663-8234
luis_huerta@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Rodney Elrod
Sales
(888) 663-8234
rodney_elrod@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Dillon Flowers
Sales
(888) 663-8234
dillon_flowers@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Gary Meredith
Sales
(888) 663-8234
gary_meredith@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Cory Dawson
Sales
(888) 663-8234
cory_dawson@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Jimmy Green
Sales
(888) 663-8234
jimmy_green@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

  Dan Threet
Sales
(888) 663-8234
dan_threet@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

  Jerry Jared 
Sales
(888) 663-8234
jerry_jared@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

  Braedon Julian
Sales
(888) 663-8234
braedon_julian@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Service

Greg Scott
Service Advisor
(888) 713-0946
greg_scott@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Jerry Myers
Service Advisor
(888) 713-0946
jeremiah_myers@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Kenny Davis
Service Advisor
(888) 713-0946
kenny_davis@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Josh Savage
Service Advisor
(888) 713-0946
josh_savage@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Angela Burke
Service Advisor
(888) 713-0946
angela_burke@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Parts

Daniel Harville
Parts Advisor
(888) 691-1493
daniel_harville@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Jamie McCowan
Parts Advisor
(888) 691-1493
________________________________________________________________________________

Office


Kathy Hunt
Office
(888) 663-8234
kathy_hunt@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Megan Thomas
Office
(888) 663-8234
megan_thomas@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Ashley Koontz
Office
(888) 663-8234
ashley_koontz@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Elisa Webster
Office
(888) 663-8234
________________________________________________________________________________

Vickie Smith
Office
(888) 663-8234
vickie_smith@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________



Info