Meet The Cookeville Honda Staff Serving Cumberland, Putnam County & Nashville TN

Contact Our Team

Managers
  Steve Cooper
General Manager
(734) 777-1724
steve.cooper@cookevillehonda.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Colin Fitzgerald
General Manager
(931) 529-2421
colin@cookevillehonda.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Jacob Smith
Sales Manager
(888) 663-8234
jacob.smith@cookevillehonda.com
_______________________________________________________________________________
 Anthony Mills
Finance Manager
(888) 663-8234
anthony.mills@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________
Chris Hammock
Service Manager
(888) 713-0946
chris.hammock@cookevillehonda.com



________________________________________________________________________________
David Miles
Parts Manager
(888) 691-1493
david.miles@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________
Martha Anderson
Controller
(888) 663-8234
martha.anderson@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________
Sales Consultants

Bill Daniels
Sales
(888) 663-8234
bill.daniels@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Garrett Valdez
Sales
(888) 663-8234
garrett.valdez@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

 Johnny Thomas
Sales
(888) 663-8234
johnny.thomas@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Bernie Dawes
Sales
(888) 663-8234
bernie.dawes@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Michael Cafaro
Sales
(888) 663-8234
mike.cafaro@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Zac Dale
Sales
(888) 663-8234
zac.dale@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Luis Huerta
Sales
(888) 663-8234
luis.huerta@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Rodney Elrod
Sales
(888) 663-8234
rodney.elrod@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Dillon Flowers
Sales
(888) 663-8234
dillon.flowers@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Cory Dawson
Sales
(888) 663-8234
cory.dawson@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Jimmy Green
Sales
(888) 663-8234
jimmy.green@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

  Dan Threet
Sales
(888) 663-8234
dan.threet@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

  Jerry Jared 
Sales
(888) 663-8234
jerry.jared@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

  Braedon Julian
Sales
(888) 663-8234
braedon.julian@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Service

Greg Scott
Service Advisor
(888) 713-0946
greg.scott@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Jerry Myers
Service Advisor
(888) 713-0946
jeremiah.myers@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Kenny Davis
Service Advisor
(888) 713-0946
kenny.davis@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Josh Savage
Service Advisor
(888) 713-0946
josh.savage@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Angela Burke
Service Advisor
(888) 713-0946
angela.burke@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Parts

Daniel Harville
Parts Advisor
(888) 691-1493
daniel.harville@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Jamie McCowan
Parts Advisor
(888) 691-1493
________________________________________________________________________________

Office


Kathy Hunt
Office
(888) 663-8234
kathy.hunt@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________


Megan Thomas
Office
(888) 663-8234
megan.thomas@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Ashley Koontz
Office
(888) 663-8234
ashley.koontz@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Elisa Webster
Office
(888) 663-8234
________________________________________________________________________________

Vickie Smith
Office
(888) 663-8234
vickie.smith@cookevillehonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________



Info